Slide Slide Slide Slide

Hostel Features

 24/7 reception

 Multilingual staff

 Local food and drinks

Zzz Custom bunkbed

 City expert desk

 High speed wifi

 Badass breakfast

 Rooftop terrasse & view

❄️Air conditioning everywhere

BIENVENUE AUX PIAULES NATION

NEW SPOT IN PARIS

Que vous soyez jeune, moins jeune, entre amis, en famille c’est LE lieu qui met tout le monde d’accord. Une délicieuse pizza avec la vue sur le sacré coeur ? Une burrata truffe accompagnée d’un spritz face à la tour Eiffel ? Une planche de charcuterie à faire rougir Montmartre ? Un expresso Martini pour accompagner un pain perdu « fatto in casa » ? Au rythme des fluctuations de la ville, vivez une parenthèse enchantée sur les hauteurs du tumulte parisien avec un rooftop et la vue à 180°.

Contactez nous :

+33 9 78 36 20 28
nation@lespiaules.com
Nous trouver

carte

« Un séjour plus que parfait »

Salomé, Happy guest

Hostel Features

 24/7 reception

 Multilingual staff

 Local food and drinks

Zzz Custom bunkbed

 City expert desk

 High speed wifi

 Badass breakfast

 Rooftop terrasse & view

❄️Air conditioning everywhere

BIENVENUE AUX PIAULES NATION

NEW SPOT IN PARIS

Que vous soyez jeune, moins jeune, entre amis, en famille c’est LE lieu qui met tout le monde d’accord. Une délicieuse pizza avec la vue sur le sacré coeur ? Une burrata truffe accompagnée d’un spritz face à la tour Eiffel ? Une planche de charcuterie à faire rougir Montmartre ? Un expresso Martini pour accompagner un pain perdu « fatto in casa » ? Au rythme des fluctuations de la ville, vivez une parenthèse enchantée sur les hauteurs du tumulte parisien avec un rooftop et la vue à 180°.

Contactez nous :

+33 9 78 36 20 28 – nation@lespiaules.com – Nous trouver

carte

« Un séjour plus que parfait »

Salomé, Happy guest

BIENVENUE AUX PIAULES NATION

NEW SPOT IN PARIS

Que vous soyez jeune, moins jeune, entre amis, en famille c’est LE lieu qui met tout le monde d’accord. Une délicieuse pizza avec la vue sur le sacré coeur ? Une burrata truffe accompagnée d’un spritz face à la tour Eiffel ? Une planche de charcuterie à faire rougir Montmartre ? Un expresso Martini pour accompagner un pain perdu « fatto in casa » ? Au rythme des fluctuations de la ville, vivez une parenthèse enchantée sur les hauteurs du tumulte parisien avec un rooftop et la vue à 180°.

Contactez-nous:

+33 9 78 36 20 28 – nation@lespiaules.com – Nous trouver

Hostel Features

Check-in 24/7

Staff multilingue

Produits locaux au bar

Zzz Lit conçu sur mesure

Sélection d’activités et de sorties

Wi-Fi haut débit

 Enorme Petit-Déjeuner

Rooftop

carte

« Un séjour plus que parfait »

Salomé, Happy guest

Les Piaules - Hostel in Paris, 59 Boulevard de Belleville à Paris

Slide Slide Slide Slide

Hostel Features

 24/7 reception

 Multilingual staff

 Local food and drinks

Zzz Custom bunkbed

 City expert desk

 High speed wifi

 Badass breakfast

 Rooftop terrasse & view

WELCOME TO LES PIAULES NATION

NEW SPOT IN PARIS

Whether you are young, not so young, with friends, with family, this is THE place that makes everyone agree. A delicious pizza with a view of Le Sacré Coeur ? A truffle burrata accompanied by a spritz facing the Eiffel Tower? A plate of cold cuts while looking at Montmartre? Following the rhythm of the city’s fluctuations, live an enchanted experience on the heights of the Parisian tumult with a rooftop with 180 ° view.

For inquiries, please contact us at:

+33 9 78 36 20 28
nation@lespiaules.com
Find us on the map

« My stay was more than perfect »

Salomé; happy guest

Hostel Features

 24/7 reception

 Multilingual staff

 Local food and drinks

Zzz Custom bunkbed

 City expert desk

 High speed wifi

 Badass breakfast

 Rooftop terrasse & view

WELCOME TO LES PIAULES NATION

NEW SPOT IN PARIS

Whether you are young, not so young, with friends, with family, this is THE place that makes everyone agree. A delicious pizza with a view of Le Sacré Coeur ? A truffle burrata accompanied by a spritz facing the Eiffel Tower? A plate of cold cuts while looking at Montmartre? Following the rhythm of the city’s fluctuations, live an enchanted experience on the heights of the Parisian tumult with a rooftop with 180 ° view.

For inquiries, please contact us at:

+33 9 78 36 20 28 – nation@lespiaules.com – Find us

My stay was more than perfect

Salomé, happy guest

WELCOME TO LES PIAULES NATION

NEW SPOT IN PARIS

Whether you are young, not so young, with friends, with family, this is THE place that makes everyone agree. A delicious pizza with a view of Le Sacré Coeur ? A truffle burrata accompanied by a spritz facing the Eiffel Tower? A plate of cold cuts while looking at Montmartre? Following the rhythm of the city’s fluctuations, live an enchanted experience on the heights of the Parisian tumult with a rooftop with 180 ° view.

For inquiries, please contact us at:

+33 9 78 36 20 28 – nation@lespiaules.com – Find us

Hostel Features

 24/7 check-in

 Multilingual staff

 Local food and drinks

Zzz Custom bunkbed

 City expert desk

High speed wifi

 Badass breakfast

 Rooftop terrasse & view

« My stay was more than perfect »

Salomé; happy guest

Les Piaules - Hostel in Paris, 59 Boulevard de Belleville à Paris